Latest Products http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:54:46 +0530 en-us http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com Distillation Assemblies http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/distillation-assemblies.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/distillation-assemblies.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Distillation Assemblies Supplier and Exporter. Our Distillation Assemblies are procured from the most trusted vendors who assure high quality standards throughout the production process. Our Distillation Assemblies are known for their chemical and temperature resistance. Watch Glass http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/watch-glass.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/watch-glass.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-designed Watch Glass to the clients. Our Watch Glass is scratch-proof and resistant to chemicals therefore appreciated by the clients. The Watch Glasses are widely demanded by diverse laboratories, schools and medical institutes. Glass Beakers http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-beakers.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-beakers.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Glass Beakers to the clients. Our Glass Beakers are procured from trusted vendors who assure high quality standards throughout the production process. The Glass Beakers are manufactured from premium grade borosilicate glass material. Our Glass Beakers have uniform wall thickness that ensures their optimum strength. Glass Bottles http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-bottles.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-bottles.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Glass Bottles Supplier and Exporter. Sourced from reliable vendors, the Glass Bottles are made from fine quality borosilicate, amber and clear glass. Our Glass Bottles are crack resistant, durable, leak proof, opaque and absolutely safe to handle. Owing to these factors, the Glass Bottles are highly demanded by laboratories, schools, hospitals, etc. Glass Burettes http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-burettes.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-burettes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer well-designed Glass Burettes to our esteemed clients. These Glass Burettes are designed as per the diverse laboratory requirements. Our Glass Burettes are coupled with precisely designed stop cocks in order to avoid any kind of leakage. Our Glass Burettes are accurately designed and comes with readable measurement scale. Glass Desiccators http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-desiccators.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-desiccators.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed Glass Desiccators Exporter and Supplier. Our Glass Desiccators are heavy walled, injection molded and easy to clean. The Glass Desiccators include a robust base and are covered in borosilicate glass. The Glass Desiccators have simple design, which is necessary for drying purpose under atmospheric pressure. Glass Flasks http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-flasks.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-flasks.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Glass Flasks to the clients. Our Glass Flasks are sourced from trusted vendors who assure high quality standards throughout the production process. The Glass Flasks possess excellent measuring units that helps in accurately measuring of the chemicals. Glass Measuring Cylinder http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-measuring-cylinder.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-measuring-cylinder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer Glass Measuring Cylinder. Our Glass Measuring Cylinder is sourced from trusted manufacturers who use fine quality borosilicate glass for its manufacturing. Our Glass Measuring Cylinder has uniform wall thickness which assures its strength and durability. Glass Petri Dishes http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-petri-dishes.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-petri-dishes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Glass Petri Dishes to the clients. Procured from trusted vendor, the Glass Petri Dishes are manufactured using crystal clear borosilicate glass. The Glass Petri Dishes are reinforced to prevent any kind of mechanical breakage. Glass Pipettes http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-pipettes.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-pipettes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Glass Pipettes Exporter and Supplier. These Glass Pipettes assure quick liquid transportation and are de-serialized. The Glass Pipettes are tempered from the tips to assure easy handling. The Glass Pipettes allow easy readability of the measured value. Glass Rods http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-rods.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-rods.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-designed Glass Rods to the clients. Sourced from reliable vendors, the Glass Rods are made from fine quality borosilicate glass. Our Glass Rods are easy to handle and chemical resistant. Glass Separating Funnel http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-separating-funnel.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-separating-funnel.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-designed Glass Separating Funnel. Our Glass Separating Funnel is manufactured from fine quality borosilicate glass. The Glass Separating Funnel is provided with a large white marking spot and double graduations in large white numbers. Glass Slides http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-slides.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-slides.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Glass Slides Exporters and Suppliers. Our Glass Slides are procured from trusted vendors who maintain high hygiene level throughout the production process. Our Glass Slides are resistant to chemical reactions and temperature changes. Glass Specimen Jars http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-specimen-jars.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-specimen-jars.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Glass Specimen Jars to the clients. The Glass Specimen Jars possess heavy threaded necks that make optimum use of the shelf space. Our Glass Specimen Jars are appreciated for their leak proof designs and chemical resistant nature. The Glass Specimen Jars are ideal for storing various samples. Glass Test Tubes http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-test-tubes.htm http://www.barodascientificglassworks.com/glass-test-tubes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Glass Test Tubes to the clients. Procured from trusted vendors, the Glass Test Tubes are manufactured from fine quality glass. Our Glass Test Tubes have uniform wall thickness to assure maximum heat transfer.